

With effect from 29th June, 2024 – AGM Board of Directors and Committee List

SR NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
01.	Mr. Sandeep Machhar	Managing Director
02.	Mr. Vyankat Waman Katkar	Whole-time-Director
03.	Mr. Arvind Machhar	Non-Executive Director
04.	Mr. Pradeep Patel	Independent Director
05.	Mr. Vikas Tapdiya	Independent Director
06.	Mrs. Rupali Bothara	Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:-

SR NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
01.	Mrs. Rupali Bothara	Chairman and Member - Independent Director
02.	Mr. Sandeep Machhar	Member -Managing Director
03.	Mr. Vikas Tapdiya	Member - Independent Director
04.	Mr. Pradeep Patel	Members - Independent Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS:-

SR NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
01.	Mrs. Rupali Bothara	Chairman and Member - Independent Director
02.	Mr. Vikas Tapdiya	Member - Independent Director
03.	Mr. Pradeep Patel	Members - Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:-

SR NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
01.	Mr. Arvind Machhar	Director
02.	Mrs. Rupali Bothara	Independent Director
03.	Mr. Vikas Tapdiya	Independent Director

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE:-

SR NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
01.	Mr. Arvind Machhar	Director
02.	Mr. Vikas Tapdiya	Independent Director
03.	Mrs. Rupali Bothara	Independent Director

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:-

SR NO	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
01.	Mr. Sandeep Machhar	Chairman and Member
02.	Mrs. Rupali Bothara	Member - Independent Director